Skip Navigation

HOME  |  SITEMAP  |  CONTACT US

Follow TexBuy on...
Quicklinks

Click Here

Special TexBuy Flyer from Istation

logo

Company Name:  Imagination Station Inc., DBA Istation

 

Contract Title:  Digital Resources

 

Contract #:  AEPA IFB #020-C

 

Contract Terms:  March 1, 2020 - February 28, 2021 with the option to extend for three additional one year periods ending on February 28, 2022, February 28, 2023, and February 29, 2024.

Product and Services: 

Ordering Instructions and Vendor Pricing:  Please contact the Sales Rep in your area for orders and pricing.

 

Vendor Contact Information:

Rebecca Augustine
Sale Manager for all of Texas
Phone: 214-995-1321
Email: raugustine@istation.com

Sean Galvan
Sale Manager for South Texas, El Paso, San Antonio
Phone: 210-326-7296
Email: sgalvan@istation.com

Carl Vellenga
Sale Manager for Dallas Suburbs, Central Texas, Corpus Christi
Phone: 214-695-1250
Email: cvellenga@istation.com

Michelle Mansour
Sale Manager for Central Texas, North Texas, and Houston Area
Phone: 214-704-7058
Email: Mansour@istation.com

Der'Rikk Thompson
Sale Manager for Houston
Phone: 972-854-3553
Email: dthompson@istation.com

Sharon Tipping
Sale Manager for Dallas metroplex and Houston Suburbs
Phone: 469-964-0660
Email: stipping@istation.com

 

Vendor Website:  www.istation.com/Contact

 

DUE DILIGENCE

Bid and Response Documents:

Required Federal and State Documents:

  • EDGAR, SB 9, Antitrust Certification, CIQ

Federal Exclusion Search (S.A.M.):

<Back      Next>

Main Vendor List

Copyright © 2018 All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM