Skip Navigation

HOME  |  SITEMAP  |  CONTACT US

Follow TexBuy on...
Quicklinks

Please Follow us on:

Log
0:00 / 0:00

 

Company Name:  Interface Americas, Inc.

 

Contract Title:  Carpet and Resilient Flooring

 

Contract #:  AEPA IFB #020-B

 

Contract Term:  March 1, 2020 through February 28, 2021 with the option to extend for three additional one year periods ending on February 28, 2022, February 28, 2023, and February 29, 2024.

 

Product and Services:  Interface is a world-leading modular flooring company with a fully integrated collection of carpet tiles and resilient flooring. Our modular system helps customers create interior spaces while positively impacting the people who use them and our planet. Our mission, Climate Take Back™, invites the industry to join us as we commit to running our business in a way that is restorative to the planet. 

The Interface TexBuy (AEPA) contract (the only carbon neutral flooring contract in the industry where all embodied carbon emissions are offset to zero, 3rd party certified and offered at no additional charge) includes the entire Interface brand product offering, including modular carpet, luxury vinyl tile, rubber flooring, cove base and stair treads.  When you transform schools with Interface flooring, you inspire students, boost productivity, enhance well-being, and create a climate fit for life.

 

Ordering Instructions and Vendor Pricing:  We successfully employ the following purchasing and installation models for our TexBuy members.

  • Members can purchase Products and Services direct with the manufacturer through our Turn-Key Division,InterfaceSERVICES, Inc.

    InterfaceServices, Inc.
    106 Northpoint Parkway, Suite 300, Acworth, GA 30102
    T:  (800) 909-7757  E:  Contract.Services@Interface.com  F:  (770) 966-1127
  • Members can purchase Products and Services direct with local dealers.  All local dealers that support the Interface brand can access this agreement.
  • Members can purchase Interface branded flooring products and adhesive direct from the manufacturer.

Interface Modular Carpet and LVT Products Source:

Interface Americas, Inc.
1503 Orchard Hill Road, LaGrange, GA 30240
T:  (800) 634-6032  E:  Orders@Interface.com

Nora by Interface Rubber Flooring Products Source:

nora systems, Inc. (nora by Interface)
9 Northeastern Blvd, Salem, NH 03079
T:  (800) 336-5096

Always specify “TexBuy AEPA” when seeking quotes and please note on your purchase order.

 

Vendor Contact Information:

Account Executives - North Texas Region

 Jean Russell  Phone: 214-784-2816  Jean.Russell@Interface.com
 Amy Starnes  Phone: 469-207-5884  Amy.Starnes@Interface.com
 Shannon Vass  Phone: 469-371-4375  Shannon.Vass@Interface.com
 Garrett Cesander  Phone: 469-858-9612  Garrett.Cesander@Interface.com

Account Executives - South Texas Region

 Monica Rohling  Phone: 713-204-7187 Monica.Rholing@Interface.com
 Kristine Wright  Phone: 281-432-8214 Kristine.Wright@Interface.com
 Dana Antake-Horning  Phone: 832-392-9103 Dana.Antake-Horning@Interface.com
 Derek Balfour  Phone: 210-213-6470 Derek.Balfour@Interface.com
 Ford Savage  Phone: 210-612-2892 Ford.Savage@Interface.com

Vendor Website:  https://www.interface.com/US/en-US/segments/k12-en_US

DUE DILIGENCE

Bid and Response Documents:

Require Federal and State Documents:

  • EDGAR, SB 9, Antitrust Certification, CIQ

Federal Exclusion Search (S.A.M.):

Copyright © 2018 All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM