Skip Navigation

HOME  |  SITEMAP  |  CONTACT US

Follow TexBuy on...
Quicklinks

________________________________________

Follow us on:

      

_____________________________________________

To Learn More About CTSI's 35-year History

Click Here

The Vision Continues

________________________________

CTSI logo
 
 
Company Name:  CTSI

 

Contract Title(s):  Technology Products and Solutions Catalog
  
Contract #: TEXBUY RFP #021-010 


Contract Term: July 1, 2021 through June 30, 2022 with the option to extend for 36 additional months in 12-month increments through June 30, 2023, June 30, 2024 and June 30, 2025.


Products and Services:   Computer Transition Services, Inc. is a cybersecurity focused Managed Services Provider with over 36 years' experience in the IT industry.  Our customized solutions are built to protect your organization, and our goal is to fulfill our mission statement to improve your life and business success.  We service all of Texas and Eastern New Mexico, and we are Committed To You.

Ordering Instructions and Vendor Pricing:  
 Please mention TexBuy RFP #021-010 when requesting a quote: www.ctsinet.com/contact-us/

 

 

Point of Contact info:

For General Questions/Inquiries/Primary Contacts supporting all territories, please contact:

    Michael Vaught: mvaught@ctsinet.com 

Julie Heinrich: jheinrich@ctsinet.com

  

Lubbock Territory:

  Jeff Baucum: jbaucum@ctsinet.com

Amarillo Territory:
Kevin Wallace: kwallace@ctsinet.com
 
Abilene Territory:
  James Butler: jbutler@ctsinet.com
 
Midland/Odessa/San Angelo Territory:
  Zac Fitzgeraldzfitzgerald@ctsinet.com

 

 
Vendor Website:  CTSInet.com

 

 
 
DUE DILIGENCE

Bid and Response Documents: 



Required Federal and State documents:



Federal Exclusion Search (S.A.M.):
SAM
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Copyright © 2018 All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM