http://www.texbuy.net/users/0001/images/quicklinks.jpg
http://www.texbuy.net/users/0001/images/Officewise logo 1 (1).jpg


Company Name:
  Officewise Furniture & Supply

Contract Title   Contract # 
Office and Classroom Supplies  TEXBUY RFP #014-001
Promotional Products   TEXBUY RFP #015-001


Contract Term: Office and Classroom Supplies:
 July 21, 2014 - June 30, 2015 with the option to extend for three (3) additional 12-month periods from July 1, 2015 - June 30, 2016, July 1, 2016 - June 30, 2017, and July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2018.  Promotional Products: September 1, 2015 - August 31, 2016 with the option to extend for three (3) additional 12-month periods from September 1, 2016 - August 31, 2017, September 1, 2017 - August 31, 2018, and September 1, 2018 - August 31, 2019.

Products and Services:
Officewise Furniture and Supply (formerly known as Elliott/Russell Office Supply in Amarillo and Hesters in Lubbock and Midland/Odessa) is the largest independent office products dealer in West Texas, with locations in Amarillo, Lubbock, Midland/Odessa, and El Paso.  We have been locally owned and operated by the same owners for 36 years, and actively seek ways to build relationships within our company, with our customers, and in our community.  From the boardroom to the break room, we have the products you need at the prices you want to pay!  We offer "SMART SOLUTIONS FOR THE WORKDAY WORLD!"

Ordering Instructions:
Please visit www.officewiseco.com or contact an account manager to begin ordering from Officewise Furniture and Supply!

Vendor Pricing:
Visit www.officewiseco.com for more information.

Vendor Contact Information:
 
                                           WEST TEXAS
Mary Epperson, Amarillo
Account Manager

1200 S. Taylor
Amarillo, TX 79101
Ph: 806-372-2236
Cell: 806-420-7234
Email
: mepperson@officewiseco.com
  Amy Cook, Midland/Odessa
  Account Manager
  2310 West Michigan
  Midland, TX 79701
  Ph: 432-617-0095
  Cell: 432-230-6499
  Email:
acook@officewiseco.com

John Shafer, Lubbock

Key Account Manager
1212 Avenue J
Lubbock, TX 79401
Ph: 806-766-8888
Cell: 806-470-8571
Email:
jshafer@officewiseco.com

           
  Matt Gushee, All Locations

  
Sales Manager
  2310 West Michigan
  Midland, TX 79701
  Ph: 432-617-0095
  Cell: 432-260-7160
  Email:
 mgushee@officewiseco.com

SOUTH TEXAS

NORTH TEXAS 

Gateway
Lin Miller, Account Contact

Ph: 956-383-3861
Email:
lin@gatewayp.com
  Greenwood Office Outfitters
  Amy Wells, Account Contact

  Ph: 817-926-0281
  Email:
awells@greenwoodoffice.com 

CENTRAL & EAST TEXAS 

SOUTHEAST & EAST TEXAS 

VQuest Office Machines & Supplies
Tara Brown, Account Contact

Ph: 512-763-8800
Email:
tara@v-questtx.com 
  Tejas Office Products
  Lynette Read, Account Contact

  Ph: 713-802-4553
  Email:
lynetter@tejasoffice.com
 
Vendor Website: www.officewiseco.com





DUE DILIGENCE

Bid and Response Documents: 

Office & Classroom Supplies (014-001):

Promotional Products (015-001):


Required Federal and State documents:


Federal Exclusion Search (S.A.M.):

 

powered by netStartEnterpriseTM